The 2017 Eagles Regular Season Schedule Has Been Released

The 2017 Philadelphia Eagles regular season schedule is out.

The Eagles have five primetime games and close the season against the Dallas Cowboys for a second straight year. They open their slate with three of their first four games on the road, including the season opener against the Washington Redskins on Sept. 10.

If only the season wasn’t still a little less than five months away!


You can follow Adrian Fedkiw on Twitter (@AdrianFedkiw) and e-mail him at amfedkiw@yahoo.com. Subscribe to The Bitter Birds on YouTube here. Follow Philly Influencer on Twitter (@PHL_Influencer), Facebook and Instagram.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


To Top