Eagles

Jets vs. Eagles: A watch guide for today’s game

Getty Images

After a week of Lambeau Leaps, the Eagles (2-2) are back home today. The Birds will be taking on the New York Jets (0-3) at 1 p.m. Both teams come into the matchup banged up. Even with a limping secondary, the Eagles are massive favorites in this NFC vs AFC East showdown. The Linc’s atmosphere will be electric as Carson Wentz, Jordan Howard, Alshon Jeffrey, and company try to light up the scoreboard.

For an in-depth look at the matchup, click here

How to Watch

Television: (CBS3)• 1 p.m. EST 
Kevin Harlan (play-by-play)
Rich Gannon (analyst) • Jay Feely (sideline)

Eagles Spanish Broadcast: (TeleXitos)
Rickie Ricardo (play-by-play)
William Kulik (analyst)

Online Streaming:  CBS Sports app, NFL GamePass, FuboTV, YouTube TV, Hulu + Live TV, Playstation Vue, DirecTV Now.

Where to Listen

Eagles Radio (94 WIP)
Merrill Reese (play-by-play)
Mike Quick (analyst) • Howard Eskin (sideline)

Odds 

(Photo by David Malaletti)

 

Spread     Money       Total
Jets     +14 (-110)   +550   U 44 (-105)
Eagles     -14 (-110)   -835   O 44 (-105)

 

*All odds and betting info courtesy of SugarHouse Casino and originally posted by SugarHouse Sportsbook *

Social Media 

Make sure you follow Philly Influencer on all social media pages to keep up with all the game action!

Twitter: @PHL_Influencer
Facebook: Philly Influencer
Instagram: @phillyinfluencer

Regular Season Schedule 

5 Sun, Oct 6 1:00 PM
CBS
6 Sun, Oct 13 1:00 PM
FOX
7 Sun, Oct 20 8:20 PM
NBC
8 Sun, Oct 27 1:00 PM
FOX
9 Sun, Nov 3 1:00 PM
FOX
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 17 4:25 PM
CBS
12 Sun, Nov 24 8:20 PM
NBC
13 Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
FOX
14 Mon, Dec 9 8:15 PM
15 Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM
FOX
16 Sun, Dec 22 4:25 PM
FOX
17 Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
FOX

 


You can follow Candis McLean on Twitter (@CandisRMcLean) and e-mail her at candis.mclean@gmail.com.

Subscribe, rate, and review all Philly Influencer podcasts here. Follow Philly Influencer on Twitter,Facebook, and Instagram.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

MOST POPULAR

To Top