Menu Close

The Flyers Will Be on National Television at Least 18 Times This Season

The Flyers will play 18 regular season games nationally this upcoming season, including two weekend games on NBC. Along with nationally televised games against the Blackhawks and Red Wings, the Flyers will play seven divisional games on NBC or NBCSN. If the Flyers make the playoffs, they’ll likely play more than 18 games on national television.

Dates of all the national games are below, courtesy of the Flyers website.

Wed., Oct. 14 Chicago Philadelphia NBCSN 8 p.m.
Tues., Oct. 20 Dallas Philadelphia NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 21 Philadelphia Boston NBCSN 8 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 25 Philadelphia N.Y. Islanders NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 30 Philadelphia San Jose NBCSN 10:30 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 5 Montreal Philadelphia NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Thur., Jan. 7 Philadelphia Minnesota NBCSN 8 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 13 Boston Philadelphia NBCSN 8 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 17 Philadelphia Detroit NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 27 Philadelphia Washington NBCSN 8 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 7 Philadelphia Washington NBC 12 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 14 Philadelphia N.Y. Rangers NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Tues., March 15 Detroit Philadelphia NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Wed., March 16 Philadelphia Chicago NBCSN 8 p.m.
Mon., March 21 Philadelphia N.Y. Islanders NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Wed., March 30 Washington Philadelphia NBCSN 8 p.m.
Wed., April 6 Philadelphia Detroit NBCSN 8 p.m.
Sat., April 9 Pittsburgh Philadelphia NBC 3 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.